Stephanie SequeiraIFBB Bikini Professional

Overview

Birth Date: 6/30/93

Birth Place: Medellin, Colombia

Height: 5′ 5″

Contest Weight: 120 lbs.

Off Season Weight: 130 lbs.

Occupation: Contest Prep Coach

Training Split:

Day 1- Legs- Quads/Glutes

Day 2- Touch-ups

Day 3- Back

Day 4- Shoulders

Day 5- Legs- Hams/Glutes

Day 6- Touch-ups

Daily Diet:

Meal 1- egg whites, spinach, peanut butter

Meal 2- Swaii fish, rice, beans, peanut butter

Meal 3- Tofu, rice, cauliflower rice

Meal 4 – Veggie burger, rice, veggies, beans

Post workout- Protein powder or chicken, oatmeal, peanuts

Meal 5- Tofu, peanut butter

Supplement Stack: Multivitamins, Fish Oil, Vitamin B12, Vitamin C, BCAAs, Pre-workout

Hobbies/Interests: Eating, Hiking, Training Heavy with @ProjectJoey, and hanging out with my Great Dane Froyo

Awards Received: IFBB Pro

Favorites

Diet Meal: I am very basic and some may even classify me as a “bro dieter”. I eat lots of chicken, rice, and broccoli. I love eating whole, non-processed foods, and I will add peanut butter to almost any meal.  Lately, I have been venturing with vegan diets and have been incorporating a bit less meat in my regimen which has helped a ton with digestion and regulating my hormones.

Anyway, I now see that I was supposed to only answer for just one diet meal and honestly that is a very tough task. I love all my foods, but if I had to just pick one meal I would say swaii fish, rice, black beans, and peanut butter.

Cheat Meal: This is tough, I usually do not crave anything out of my normal meal. This would be a toss-up between BBQ ribs/chicken and Froyo (which is also my dog’s name).

Body Part to Train: Another tough question, I love every body part! So instead I will tell you my least favorite, which is biceps. I can’t ever really get that mind-muscle connection right.

Movie: Just Go With It

Quote: “My Biggest Competition Is Always Myself. I Mean No Disrespect, but I Do Not Look at Any of the Guys as Being My Competition for the Simple Reason That I Can’t Control How They’re Going to Look. I Can Only Control How I Look.” – Ronnie Coleman

Sports Team: Los Angeles Lakers

Fun Facts:

– I was born in Colombia, lived in Venezuela for 10 years, and both my parents are Cuban.

–  I graduated with honors from the University of Florida with a bachelors in psychology in 3 years

– I have master’s degree in Industrial and Organizational Psychology (yes that is a mouthful)

– My sister and I loved the movie Step Brothers so much, that when we dormed together in college we bunked our beds to  have “so much room for activities”

SteelFit Testimonial: I love all of the products from STEELFIT®. I have a really hard time sweating at the gym and their products allow me to take my fitness into the next level. Before I head to the gym, I take STEEL SWEAT® and I apply both ABS OF STEEL® and BUNS OF STEEL®. I then wrap my stomach with the STEELFIT® WAIST TRIMMER. The band helps me get even warmer and it allows me to wear my training belt over it and not allow the training belt to mess with my belly button ring or leave me with bruising. After the gym session, I like to take BCAAs and the whey protein for my post-workout routine. Overall, I really enjoy the complete product line from STEELFIT®.

0
FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $75
close
open